Setting Targets

May 5, 2008

It’s imperative for every soul that wishes to achieve, to set targets for himself.  Where would you like to be in 5 years time? What would you have liked to accomplish?

It’s the way I have functioned and achieved whatever I have achieved, with God’s help. I set targets for myself, realistic targets and work to hit them. Without setting targets, I find myself taking every day as it comes, and leaving it behind as it goes without reaping from it.

How does this tie in with God’s decree? Well, in totality. God knew you would plan and work to go by your plan, whilst praying to Him to help you achieve it and so he makes it easy for you to meet your targets.

It’s from the hidden scrolls of Sussism which I have chosen to disclose to the world after all these years.

Leave a Reply

