A Revelation

June 6, 2008

We have consulted the Scrolls of Sussism and have established that Lee wins The Apprentice.

 

So glad he does.

 

Claire eurgh.

 

Helene eurgh.

 

Alex – Hoho!

 

Lucinda will be missed. Was amazed to realise she was on excess of 100K!

7 Responses to “A Revelation”

  1. Just me said

    How do you know?

  2. UAMS said

    Lucinda 😦

  3. Just me said

    Alex sure is a snake. How he came out in the boardroom and spilled Lucinda’s beans. I bet he loves being 24.

  4. muhaqiq said

    Claire. Yes, even though she stinks.

  5. Just me said

    You did well.

  6. thesussist said

    You sound surprised.

  7. Just me said

    LOL I wish I didn’t doubt you and spoiled the final for everyone else!

Leave a Reply

