Conscious

October 4, 2009

Salaamun ‘alaykum

🙂

How’s it going?

Such a long time. So much has taken place. Writing is strange. The Sussist is estranged. I don’t even know if I’m still a Sussist.  Like switching the bedroom lights on.

L O L

I’m new. I remember a Sussist’s hat. A Sussist’s walk. A Sussist’s energy. Such a wonderful story. Beautiful writings.

I shout out: Uh. I no longer hear echos.

Mother bird shot as she feeds her chicks in her nest.

There was a time I’d speak before I moved my tongue.

Downstairs.

Look; I can still rhyme. Whine. FINE.

Me. Tea.

Pink thorn.

Leave a Reply

